Cubbo Podcast #033 Peppelino (HUN)

Listen to this new weekly podcast, brought to you by Peppelino!

Peter Forasi, better known as Peppelino in the electronic music industry, was born in 1985 in Hungary. He got hooked on techno music in ’98 and in 2005 finally got his own production going. As Peppe was spending long hours working hard in the studio, the following two years quite quickly started to bring him success. His tracks were getting released on digital labels such as Prozak Records, Techment, Egotraxx and others.
In 2008, his tracks started getting released in vinyl format as well on some of the biggest techno record labels including Yin Yang, Soulaccess and Penetration Nation.
In 2010, Peter has totally changes his life and made a good decision to move and living his life in the city witch is never sleeping, LONDON. He started to work some other kind of styles.
In 2013, Peppelino changed a lot and he had one of the busiest periods in his life. He just slowdown and he is started to produce slower Techno. His new style is absolutely amazing and banging. He is producing tracks and remixes on 123bpm-130bpm with dark sounds, deep and killer bassline and of course cannot miss the dynamic and driving from his tracks. He had realeses on massive Labels like Transmit Recordings, Pornographic Records, Night Light Records, Monique Musique, No Sound Music, Dark Face Recordings, Ultrachic music, DSR Digital and of course Airtaxi Records. Airtaxi Records opened on the June of 2013 and managing by Peppelino. Peppelino has got a lot of potential and in the following years he’s looking up to more and more success.

01. Christian Fischer – Ta Bueno Ya (Daniele Petronelli, Gaty Lopez remix)
02. Dj Boris – Music Is Medicine (Original mix)
03. Oscar L – Last Call (Original mix)
04. D-Sens – Over your shoulder (Peppelino remix)
05. Nino Bua – Want Me To Be (Marc Galindo remix)
06. Whyt Noyz – Tribe (Original mix)
07. Marc B – Border (Peppelino remix)
08. Marco Bailey – Stir It Up (Original mix)
09. Oscar L – The Resistance (Original mix)
10. Whyt Noyz – Shift (Original mix)
11. Marc Throw – La Calle (Peppelino remix)
12. Raffaele Rizzi – Open Grave (Original mix)
13. Roni Iron – De Grecia feat. Anna Maria (D-Unity remix)
14. Peppelino – Forever
15. Monthy Nolan – Filth (Original mix)
16. Tony Dee – Nightwalk (Original mix)
17. Frankyeffe – Dee Lay (OnOff remix)
18. D-Deck – Waiting Treby (Original mix)
19. Marco Bailey – Train Collector (Original mix)
20. Sasha Carassi & Jay Lumen – Cube (Original Mix)
21. Sasha Carassi, Mikael Jonasson – Void (Gabriel D’or Bordoy remix)
22. Project Akc – This Thing (Original mix)
23. Jewel Kid – Raging Bull (Original mix)
24. Macromism – Take Control (Original mix)
25. Juan Ddd – Horus (Original mix)

Follow Peppelino at:



comments 2022


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account