Photo Credit: DJ Tennis
Danny Daze and Omnidisc have just shared new details of their incoming ‘Homecore! Miami All Stars’. The new 40-track VA compilation will be available to stream and purchase across major digital platforms on December 9th, 2022.
‘Homecore! Miami All Stars’ is curated by Danny Daze, and covers the last 30 years of the Miami electronic music scene through 40 tracks, including music by Murk, INVT, Coffintexts, Tre Oh Fie, Nick León, Bitter Babe, La Goony Chonga, Alpha 606, and more.
“This compilation focuses on the connective tissue that is Miami. There’s a misconception of what Miami has to offer. It has a rich history of all sorts of music including electronic music. From house music legends to IDM and Hip Hop pioneers, this release is intended to show what we’ve been about for the last 30+ years. We’ve always maintained a love for our city and want to focus on how we’ve all influenced each other. The new generation is pushing things forward while holding the standard prior generations set. There are eyes on Miami at the moment and this compilation may help paint a better picture as to where we come from and where we’re going,” says Danny Daze.
Listen to selected cuts from ‘Homecore! Miami All Stars’ below, and pre-order your copy of the compilation here.

Based on his live show at the Gran Rex, located in Buenos Aires. Argentine maestro…
Out now on Bottled Sauce. Producer and songwriter FNP has just shared his brand new…
The price rounds 300-350 US$ approximately. Pioneer DJ has just unveiled its DDJ-FLX4, a new…




©2023 Création du site internet et hébergement par Rayofnight Websites


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account

six + seventeen =