Live @ Radio Intense 11.03.2014 - CD Babe

1. CD Babe feat. Roman Polonsky & Tima Sax – Let me think (Kostenko Brothers remix)
2. Shapeshifters – Pusher ( Lfelike mix)
3. Zoo Brazil Feat Yota – Never Gonna Find A Love (Extended Mix)
4. VIF – A Need to Be Heard (Original Mix)
5. Parachute Youth – Can’t Get Better Than This (Just Kiddin Remix)
6. Rufus -This Summer (Parachute Youth Remix)
7. Elektrokid – The Core (Original Mix)
8. Fat Sushi – What You Need (Original Mix)
9. Zeigeist – Black Milk
10. AWD CLUB Belgorod – Mark Ronson The Business Intl feat Miike Snow Boy George – Somebody To Love Me (Redial’s Sunday Drive Remix)
11. Chinese Flash Mob feat. Alixander III – Fade 2 Black (Blende Remix)
12. Alex Metric – Rave Weapon (Aeroplane Droid Mix)
13. DAN.K – Nobody (Sans Sommeil Remix)
14. Tough Love – Missing You (Original Mix)
15. Sonic Future – Move Your Hips (Betoko Remix)
16. Athos Araujo – Doppler Effect (Original Mix)
17. Inner Rebels – Love You (Original Mix)
18. Lissat & Voltaxx – Closer to Me (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)
19.Anton Ishutin – Without You (Lessovsky Remix)



comments 2022


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account