Viviana Casanova at Agora Skatepark Live: “Vassnova City”

Viviana Casanova: “Vassnova City” Agora Skatepark Live (Barcelona)

Viviana Casanova and her label Vassnova conclude the exciting serie of EPs that shape VASSNOVA CITY and announce the launch of a very special streaming recorded at the Skate Agora in Barcelona.

Vassnova City is the project in which Viviana pours her two passions: musical production and artistic direction. Vassnova City is a musical and graphic story reflected in nine EPs with nine illustrated covers, assembled into a single visual and sound discourse that builds a visual map loaded with urban symbology. Vassnova City is a micro-world shaped by Viviana’s musical vision, including the work of the graphic artist Be Fernandez and eight emerging producers hand-picked by Viviana.

With the EP Move That Body (Tom Weatherill), released on October 20, the nine installment series concluded and made way for the launch of VASSNOVA CITY STREAMING; the perfect closing for this musical, graphic and urban map, which will consist of Viviana’s live presentation at the renowned Skate Agora.

VASSNOVA CITY STREAMING is a 90-minute session by Viviana made up 100% of Vassnova tracks, recorded at the Skate Agora in Badalona (Barcelona). The magnificent 4,683 m2 skatepark next to the Mediterranean, is a space where skateboarding coexists as a sport, as a culture and urban movement, that has become a a skateboarding mecca in Barcelona.

Tracklist (100% Vassnova releases):
1. Danger – Lewis Murch
2. Back 2 the old school – Alex Culross (Soon)
3. Getting high to a new Sound – massii (Soon)
4. Addition – Ivox García & Alvaro Martinez (Soon)
5. Different Style – Deltech (Soon)
6. WTF – Cherryphonic (Soon)
7. It was the Ecstasy – Nomadic
8. Motion time (chord version) – Dok & Martin
9. Note Repeat – Angel de Miguel (Soon)
10. Out of Space – Viviana Casanova
11. Move that body – Tom Weatherill
12. The Buzz – Josh Heywood (Soon)
13. My House is your House – Pablo Say (Soon)
14. Body Rock – Viviana Casanova
15. Groove Driller – Cherryphonic (Soon)
16. Freakshow – Josh Heywood (Soon)
17. Attention – Tom Weatherill
18. Just Can’t Compete – UKE
19. Racing – Esther Bronchal (Soon)
20. 9MM – Floormover (Soon)
21. Bon Viveurs – Deltech (Soon)
22. Sorry not Sorry – Viviana Casanova

Thank you to all of you who were part of one of the most special sets that I will not forget:

Production: Triple AAA Studio (@tripleaaa_studio), Backline Pro Dj (@backline_prodj), Esteban (@estebanstarfish)

Skaters: Joan (@joangalceran), Mateo (@maatt_sk), Alex (@increiblealexlpsp), Adrian (@soekq_mafia) y Alex (@locuralex_sk8)

Brands: Hurley Europe, Dr Martens Spain, Blacktable, Oyaide, Skate Agora.

Special thanks to: Marc, Francisca, Mia, Hugo, Juanma, Fran y B4 bookings.


? Booking: [email protected]

#Vivianacasanova #vassnova #label #techhouse #techno #music #live





©2024 Création du site internet et hébergement par Rayofnight Websites


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Consent Preferences

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account

fourteen + nineteen =